The Jim Brunton award honours Past President Jim Brunton 2005 Jane Knowles 2006 Noel Frost 2007 Nick Parsons 2008 Brian Beale 2009 Charlotte Fisher 2010 Richard Llewellyn-Eaton 2011 Richard Bowden 2012 Simon De Wilton 2013 Stuart Richards 2014 Nick & Sally Higman 2015 David Cooke 2016 Ian Humphreys 2017 Peter Grosjean 2018 Andy Rumley (Mendip AC) Previous winners The Jim Brunton award is made annually at the AGM for services to athletics in the County of Somerset 2019 Becky and Roger Lee Richard Bowden presents the trophy to Roger at the 2018 AGM